New to this Website? Click here to signup.  
Email/Username: Password:  
Forget your password?

Resource Dept Classes


Welcome to the Resource Department's groupfusion page!

We are excited about offering all of our Resource students and their parents a new website, “Resource Groupfusion,” which will feature regular updates for  English and Math such as, dates and information about  upcoming tests and major assignments. It is our hope that this centralized site will be an effective tool to make it easier for students and parents to locate pertinent information for the various English and math classes.
 
Please check back anytime for regular updates.
 
If you should have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact your resource teacher/case carrier by calling (818) 360-2361, Ext. 311 or by e-mailing us…
 
Norm Holloway – nholloway@ghchs.com
Lisa Harrison – lharrison@ghchs.com
Lee Bradford – lbradford@ghchs.com
Joy Kasper – jkasper@ghchs.com
Fredyce Holland – fholland@ghchs.com
Sherry Cope – scope@ghchs.com
 
We wish all of our students a positive learning environment, and a successful semestser!
 
The Resource Team

Assignments
Announcements
Upcoming Social Studies Assignments and Information

Upcoming Science Assignments and Information

Everyone should have their comp. books ready to go!
Senior Project Due Dates

Grandchamp  _______________ 
Pan                ______________  _
Arhanian                                   
Hopkins       ______________     
Spangenberg                            
                                                  
Ramon          _____________      
Vazquez   
____________________________     
Downloads & Attachments

Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management